Home Page

Willows Academy Trust

Willows Academy Trust 




Shardlow Primary converted to an academy with 3 other schools in November 2014 after consultation and became part of the Willows Academy Trust multi-academy trust. 


The 4 schools in the Trust are:

Shardlow Primary School

Sawley Infant & Nursery School

Sawley Junior School

Dovedale Primary School


We are schools with individual identities who are committed to working in a collaborative way to ensure the very best for our pupils, staff and school communities. 


Contact Details:


The trust CEO is Jeannie Haigh 

Email:  ceo@willowsat.co.uk


The trust Chief Financial Officer (CFO) is Jake Richardson 

Email:  cfo@willowsat.co.uk 


The Chair of the Board of Directors is Dr P Dean 

Email:  c/o clerk to the Board of Directors:   ddakin@sawley-inf.derbyshire.sch.uk



The trust Data Protection Officer (DPO) is Jake Richardson 

Email:  dpo@willowsat.co.uk 


See the links below for information about the Willows Academy Trust and our fellow schools; 


Certificate of Incorporation

Web Links